So,

Here I am. Willingly adding another tie to the vast matrix that has become the Virtual world as the years pass on by. My reasons are simple, I am absolutely tired of losing all of my digital pictures due to faulty USB drives, scratched and lost data cd’s and, the ever so felt feeling when a full phone of pictures ends up falling overboard while trying to reel in a catch.

Also,

I decided to post pictures and thoughts to this site as a little “keep sake” that I can access whenever and where ever I may roam as the years continue to pass. But, more importantly,I believe keeping these projects and designed builds in a easy to access website will ultimately help with “expressing” experience and talent if ever needed in hopes of securing future employment.

With that said,

I’m not sure which is going to take longer. Building my designs, or actually posting them to this site. Only time shall tell.

